Contact

Billing address:
Tierra Grande Productions AB
Novia Fakturaskanning - 184
BOX 142
982 21 Gällivare
SWEDEN

Alexandrov Klum & Tierra Grande Productions

Villavägen 7
SE-752 36 UPPSALA, SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)18 14 28 00
E-mail: info@tierragrande.se / info@alexandrovklum.com


Bella Gavelin Post-production & IT Manager bella@tierragrande.se +46 (0) 18 15 03 03 +46 (0) 76 14 28 002

Bella Gavelin
Post-production & IT Manager

bella@tierragrande.se
+46 (0) 18 15 03 03
+46 (0) 76 14 28 002

Denise Dahlquist Iris and Mattias' Personal Assistant & Co-ordinator denise@tierragrande.se +46 (0) 18 14 28 00 + 46 (0) 76 830 25 89

Denise Dahlquist
Iris and Mattias' Personal Assistant
& Co-ordinator

denise@tierragrande.se
+46 (0) 18 14 28 00
+ 46 (0) 76 830 25 89

Iris Alexandrov Artist, Filmmaker & Photographer iris@alexandrovklum.com +46 (0) 18 14 28 00

Iris Alexandrov
Artist, Filmmaker & Photographer

iris@alexandrovklum.com
+46 (0) 18 14 28 00

Mattias Klum Artist, Filmmaker & Photographer mattias@alexandrovklum.com +46 (0) 18 14 28 00

Mattias Klum
Artist, Filmmaker & Photographer

mattias@alexandrovklum.com
+46 (0) 18 14 28 00

Ola Högberg Cinematographer & Technical Supervisor ola@tierragrande.se +46 (0) 18 15 03 03 +46 (0) 70 216 07 10

Ola Högberg
Cinematographer & Technical Supervisor

ola@tierragrande.se
+46 (0) 18 15 03 03
+46 (0) 70 216 07 10

For inquires regarding Mattias Klum
fine art work:

Michael Elmenbeck at C F Hill
E-mail: michael.elmenbeck@cfhill.com
Telephone: +46 (0) 70 714 40 72